President — Jane Tschida

President Elect —

VP Administration — Linda Trouton

VP Membership — Sandy Crum and Peggy Hall

VP Program Development–Katherine Cram

VP Ways and Means — Kathy Andrews

Secretary — Nancy Penn

Treasurer — Paulette Medin

Membership Treasurer — Pam Johnson

Branch Board of Directors

Elected Committee Chairs

          AAUW Funds–Kimball Foster

          Cultural Arts–Juliana Simmons

          Diversity–Judy Grimes

           Education–Mikel Clifford

           Historians–Kim Blair and Dallas Lindgren

           International Issues–Barbara Waldschmidt

           Nominating–(elected by group)

           Public Policy and Environment  — Mary Crampton

           Scholarship Trust–Kim Blair  (elected by group)        

           Visibility/Publicity — Betty Johnston

            Women’s Issues– Susie Farnsworth

President Appointed Chairs

         Bulletin Editor (990 News) —  Carol Elizabeth Hanson

          Bylaws, Rules–Jevne Kloeber

          Finance— Carol Sheggeby

          Hospitality–April Hollingsworth and Janice Stoven

         Parliamentarian–Jevne Kloeber

         Property–Mary Chorewycz

         Strategic Plan–Mary Chorewycz

Executive Board

President, President -elect, VP Administration, VO Membership, VP Program Development, VP Ways and Means, Secretary, Treasurer, Chairs of Bylaws and Standing Rules, Property, Finance

St. Paul College Club Catering Business

Chairs–Jane Frazee and Juliana Simmons

Chairs are appointed by AAUW Branch president from members of the Business Board. Chairs appoint Board members.  Shareholders–St. Paul Branch AAUW members